ALA Board of Directors

Asian Law Alliance Board of Directors
The Asian Law Alliance Board of Directors is responsible for the management and operation of ALA. The Board forms a critical link between ALA and our supporters. They make sure that ALA remains fiscally solvent and continues working for justice, dignity and equality

Angela Chen
 Lenny Huang
Alston & Bird LLP
Treasurer, Mel Chan
Aka Chan
Richard Hung
Morrison & Foerster
Ernie Hsin
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher
 Renny Hwang
Google Inc.
Ruby Kazi
McManis Faulkner
Don Long
SCC Office of Cultural Competency for Children’s Services
Felix Lee
Fenwick & West
 Fatima Jafri
Inventus Law
Ann A.P. Nguyen
Robinson & Wood
Bhanu Sadasivan
McDermott Will & Emery
Vice President, Tomomi Glover
Cadence Design Systems Inc.
Jim Soong
Sheppard Mullin
Michael Liu
Baker & McKenzie
President, Anup Tikku
Hoang Chi Truong
Patent Law Works
Nimoal Sun
Applied Materials
Emily Lam
Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom
Eric Ow
Amazon Lab 126
Victoria Smith
Perkins Cole
Betty Chen
Fish & Richardson
Jeff Liang
Baker Botts
 Marshall Lai
OpenText Corporation
 Elaine Lee
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Kimberly Gee
Littler Mendelson
Donate Now